HOW TO VOTE INDEPENDENT



INDEPENDENT THEN COALITION

3 O'KEEFFE, Kim
The Nationals

8 CHRISTOE, lan Australian Greens

7 TAYLOR, Katherine Animal Justice Party

6 McGRATH, Sueie
Labour DLP

TEASDALE, Diane M. Freedom Party of Victoria

9 GOWAN, Liam Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

2 HAMMER, Cheryl Liberal

1 SHEED, Suzanna

4 WHITE, Alison Family First Victoria

INDEPENDENT THEN LABOR

5 O'KEEFFE, Kim
The Nationals

4 CHRISTOE, lan Australian Greens

TAYLOR, Katherine
Animal Justice Party

8 McGRATH, Sueie
Labour DLP

9 TEASDALE, Diane M. Freedom Party of Victoria

2 COWAN, Liam
Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

6 HAMMER, Cheryl Liberal

1 SHEED, Suzanna

7 WHITE, Alison Family First Victoria

Authorised by Dr Peter Eastaugh, 349 Wyndham St, Shepparton. Printed by Prominent Press, 57-61 Drummond Rd, Shepparton. Registered by the Victorian Electoral Commission.

START HERE

THEN NUMBER EVERY BOX